100% Life Guarantee - We assure you LIFE Skills than mere Job skills.

Established by CBM Educational Society in year 2000 which has been Managing
Pioneer Institute of Hotel Managemet.

Best hotel management colleges in Hyderabad

Director's Message

S. Nitin Prakash (B.Sc. H&HA, ADHM, PGDM, Ph.D)

Our Director Mr. S. Nitin Prakash is a highly qualified and well experienced person in the Tourism and hospitality industry. Graduated from one of the top most colleges in India (IHMCT&AN, Hyderabad) in the year 2006, he was trained in ITC Hotel Kakatiya Sheraton and Towers, Hyderabad and started his career as a Trainee Chef in the bakery sector in India and went on for specializing in European cuisines while working in Melbourne, Australia.

He pursued his management education from a premier B-School, Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad in the year 2012. Being one of the toppers in the institute, he was offered as F&B Controller in APTDC, managing the financial statements of all Haritha Hotels and Resorts in then state of Andhra Pradesh.

During his studies in IPE Hyd, he was also working as a Faculty at "Pioneer Institute of Hotel Management" and trained many students to hone their culinary skills and knowledge. He has also trained culinary aspirants for competitions and won many prizes and accolades.

He played a vital role in achieving the award of "Best Hospitality Educational Institution" for Pioneer Institute of Hotel Management in the year 2010.

He has been invited as Guest Judge for many cookery events such as "The Hindu Metro Plus Cookery Contest", "NECC cookery contest" and "Radikal Rice to Riches" contests.

He has also performed his culinary skills on Television shows.

Realising his passion to be an eminent academician in tourism and hospitality, he strongly believes in "Industry to be led by Academics" and found "Trinity College of Hotel Management" with an aim to etch it as a "Centre for Excellence" in Tourism and Hospitality. He is currently pursuing Ph.D in Hospitality Management from Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur.

Thus, being a standing example of proving that there is no end to opportunities available in Tourism and Hospitality industry at large, if one has the right attitude, dedication and hard work.

Governing Council Members


Sri D. J. SundarRao - Retired LIC Officer

Vice President

Sri C. Prabhakar Reddy - MBA, BSc, DHMCT, IHM Dadar (Mumbai)

General Secretary

Mr. S. NitinPrakash - PGDM, BSc (H&HA) from IHMCT&AN, Hyderabad

Joint Secretary

Dr. S. Dheeraj Kumar - MBBS


Mrs. D. Mangavathi

Executive Member

D. SharadaJyotsna HOD - Dept of Commerce, Noble Degree College

Executive Member

Sri G. Ch. SrinivasRao - BCom, DHMCT

Our Students Placed in...


12-5/37/1, Tarnaka Main Rd, South Lalaguda, Tarnaka, Secunderabad, Telangana 500017.

Call Us Now

+91 7799465753/56